fbpx

Global Network

Global Network

North America

United States

Colorado School of Mines

Marko Visnjic
markovisnjic@mymail.mines.edu

Canada

Garder Associates

Nick Gardner
Montreal
nick.gardner@gardnerassociates.ca
+1 647-982-1450

Europe

England

Axe Valley Mining

Matthew Randal
Bristol
axevalleymining@gmail.com
+44 7891108222

Turquey

Furkan Kasa

furkankasa@gmail.com
Kayser

South America

Brazil

MiningMath

Fabrício Ceolin
Belo Horizonte
support@miningmath.com
+55 31 2520-3549

SoftRock

Alex Flávio de O. Miranda
Belo Horizonte
alex@softrock.com.br
+55 31 3568-1668

Chile

InnovaMine

Juan Camus
Santiago
juan.camus@innovamine.cl
+56 9 6140 8099

Osvaldo Ulloa VIcencio

REDCO Consultants
Santiago
ofulloa@uc.cl

Ecuador

Claudio Zhunaula

claudiozh@recmin.com
San Lucas

Peru

IntiMiningSmart Solutions

Jorge Lozano
Casuarinas – Santiago de Surco
info@imss.com.pe
+51 01 288-5989

Venezuela

Jose Gregorio Freites

Bolívar Area
freitesjose2@yahoo.com
+ 58 416 6863538

Africa

South Africa

University of Witwastersrand

Daniel Mugwagwa
Santiago
dmugwagwa@gmail.com

Oceania

Australia

R&O Analytics

Luis Martinez Tipe
Brisbane
lmartinez@randoanalytics.com